How can i help you?

Directory - J. Jaramillo Insurance

NAME, LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EXT SEND US A MAIL
Juan J. Jaramillo Medina MANAGEMENT 1000 jjaramillo@jjinsurancepr.com
María Alejandra Valona Aguila MANAGEMENT 1100 mvalona@jjinsurancepr.com
Cecilio Martínez Martínez MANAGEMENT cmartinez@jjinsurancepr.com
Robert Sánchez MANAGEMENT rsanchez@jjinsurancepr.com
María Silvia Vargas ACTUARIAL 4001 msvargas@jjinsurancepr.com
Ana Pérez De Jesús UNDERWRITING 1001 aperez@jjinsurancepr.com
Anabelle Reyes Román UNDERWRITING 1021 areyes@jjinsurancepr.com
Alexis M. Ayala Guerra UNDERWRITING 1014 aayala@jjinsurancepr.com
Astrid M. Méndez Luciano UNDERWRITING 1004 amendez@jjinsurancepr.com
Carmen L. Costales Rodríguez UNDERWRITING 1006 ccostales@jjinsurancepr.com
Carmen I. Menéndez Meléndez UNDERWRITING 1009 cmenendez@jjinsurancepr.com
Celeste Montero Rodríguez UNDERWRITING 1010 cmontero@jjinsurancepr.com
Dimary Mulero Rivera UNDERWRITING 1011 dmulero@jjinsurancepr.com
Doris Rodríguez Roldán UNDERWRITING 1003 drodriguez@jjinsurancepr.com
Enid T. Cruz Burgos UNDERWRITING 1017 ecruz@jjinsurancepr.com
Elisabel de León González UNDERWRITING 1017 edeleon@jjinsurancepr.com
Glomarie Figueroa Vargas UNDERWRITING 1008 glfigueroa@jjinsurancepr.com
Gloria Ricard Aponte UNDERWRITING 1002 gricard@jjinsurancepr.com
Ilia I. Guzmán Chaparro UNDERWRITING 1015 iguzman@jjinsurancepr.com
Ismaribel Vizcarrondo Sosa UNDERWRITING 1022 ivizcarrondo@jjinsurancepr.com
Iris M. Ortiz Castro UNDERWRITING 1012 iortiz@jjinsurancepr.com
Joan E. Velázquez Vaquer UNDERWRITING 1016 jvelazquez@jjinsurancepr.com
Joselyn Langa Vega UNDERWRITING 1007 jlanga@jjinsurancepr.com
Kisha Rivera UNDERWRITING 1005 krivera@jjinsurancepr.com
Lillian M. Quijano Bonilla UNDERWRITING 1018 lquijano@jjinsurancepr.com
María Y. Cabrera López UNDERWRITING 1020 mcabrera@jjinsurancepr.com
Sally Santiago Hernández UNDERWRITING 1023 ssantiago@jjinsurancepr.com
Teresa Ramos Avilés UNDERWRITING 1013 tramos@jjinsurancepr.com
Carlos Caro Ríos SURETY & CONSTRUCTION 2002 ccaro@jjinsurancepr.com
Gamaliel Figueroa Pereira SURETY & CONSTRUCTION 2001 gfigueroa@jjinsurancepr.com
Deborah Hernández Nazario CLAIMS 2003 dhernandez@jjinsurancepr.com
Arelis D. Soto Soto ACCOUNTING 3010 asoto@jjinsuranceprcom
Axel D. Rodríguez Colón ACCOUNTING 3002 arodriguez@jjinsurancepr.com
Carla Quiles Laureano ACCOUNTING 3009 cquiles@jjinsurancepr.com
Elizabeth Torres Martínez ACCOUNTING 3005 etorres@jjinsurancepr.com
Janessy Rohena Rivera ACCOUNTING 3003 jrohena@jjinsurancepr.com
Johanna Campo San Martín ACCOUNTING 3011 jcampo@jjinsurancepr.com
Kayleen Toledo ACCOUNTING 3004 ktoledo@jjinsurancepr.com
Melissa Pagán Rivera ACCOUNTING 3013 mpagan@jjinsurancepr.com
Nélida Mangual ACCOUNTING 3008 nmangual@jjinsurancepr.com
Nelson Iván Rivera Rivera ACCOUNTING 3001 nrivera@jjinsurancepr.com
Nelson Sánchez Hernández ACCOUNTING 3007 nsanchez@jjinsurancepr.com
Vanessa Bermúdez ACCOUNTING 3006 vbermudez@jjinsurancepr.com
Krystal Sosa Thomas RECEPTION 1101 ksosa@jjinsurancepr.com

Directory - J. Jaramillo Finance

NAME, LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EXT SEND US A MAIL
Ana M. Huertas Rodríguez MANAGEMENT 5003 ahuertas@jjfinancepr.com
Migdalia Ortiz MANAGEMENT 5002 mortiz@jjfinancepr.com

COMPANY EMAILS