How can i help you?

Directory

NAME, LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EXT SEND US A MAIL
Juan J. Jaramillo-Medina MANAGEMENT 1000 jjaramillo@jjinsurancepr.com
María Alejandra Valona Aguila MANAGEMENT 1100 mvalona@jjinsurancepr.com
Gonzalo Avilés Ferrán MANAGEMENT 1200 gaviles@jjinsurancepr.com
María Silvia Vargas ACTUARIAL 4001 msvargas@jjinsurancepr.com
Ana (Chiqui) Pérez De Jesús UNDERWRITING 1001 aperez@jjinsurancepr.com
Gloria Ricard Aponte UNDERWRITING 1002 gricard@jjinsurancepr.com
Doris Rodríguez Roldán UNDERWRITING 1003 drodriguez@jjinsurancepr.com
Noslen A. Galán Planell UNDERWRITING 1004 ngalan@jjinsurancepr.com
Juan Luis Ramos González UNDERWRITING 1005 jramos@jjinsurancepr.com
Carmen Costales Rodríguez UNDERWRITING 1006 ccostales@jjinsurancepr.com
Joselyn Langa Vega UNDERWRITING 1007 jlanga@jjinsurancepr.com
Glomarie Figueroa Vargas UNDERWRITING 1008 glfigueroa@jjinsurancepr.com
Carmen Iris Menéndez Meléndez UNDERWRITING 1009 cmenendez@jjinsurancepr.com
Celeste Montero UNDERWRITING 1010 cmontero@jjinsurancepr.com
Dimary Mulero Rivera UNDERWRITING 1011 dmulero@jjinsurancepr.com
Iris M. Ortiz Castro UNDERWRITING 1012 iortiz@jjinsurancepr.com
Teresa Ramos Avilés UNDERWRITING 1013 tramos@jjinsurancepr.com
Ilia I. Guzmán Chaparro UNDERWRITING 1015 iguzman@jjinsurancepr.com
Joan E. Velázquez Vaquer UNDERWRITING 1016 jvelazquez@jjinsurancepr.com
Enid T. Cruz Burgos UNDERWRITING 1017 ecruz@jjinsurancepr.com
Bethzaida Guevara-Santana UNDERWRITING 1018 bguevara@jjinsurancepr.com
Angel A. Fargas Ayuso UNDERWRITING 1019 afargas@jjinsurancepr.com
María Y. Cabrera López UNDERWRITING 1020 mcabrera@jjinsurancepr.com
Gamaliel Figueroa Pereira SURETY & CONTRUCTION 2001 gfigueroa@jjinsurancepr.com
Kimberlys Aristy Mota SURETY & CONTRUCTION 2002 karisty@jjinsurancepr.com
Robert Sánchez Medina CLAIMS 1014 rsanchez@jjinsurancepr.com
Deborah Hernández Nazario CLAIMS 1020 dhernandez@jjinsurancepr.com
Vanessa Bermúdez ACCOUNTING 3006 vbermudez@jjinsurancepr.com
Nelson Iván Rivera Rivera ACCOUNTING 3001 nrivera@jjinsurancepr.com
Dianira Hidalgo Pérez ACCOUNTING 3002 dhidalgo@jjinsurancepr.com
Janessy Rohena Rivera ACCOUNTING 3003 jrohena@jjinsurancepr.com
Luciano Y. Taveras Martínez ACCOUNTING 3004 ltaveras@jjinsurancepr.com
Elizabeth Torres Martínez ACCOUNTING 3005 etorres@jjinsurancepr.com
Edwin Badillo ACCOUNTING 3007 ebadillo@jjinsurancepr.com
Nélida Mangual ACCOUNTING 3008 nmangual@jjinsurancepr.com
Jedith M. Blanco Crespo ACCOUNTING 3009 jblanco@jjinsurancepr.com

COMPANY EMAILS